http://ru.aquaenjoy-chem.com
Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Целлюлозно-Бумажной Промышленности Вспомогательного Оборудования > Бумажный Агент Dispercent > Разметывая Агент для бумаги

Разметывая Агент для бумаги

    Вид оплаты: L/C,T/T,D/P
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
Базовая информация

Модель: LA20PD, LA30PD

Производительный поток: Химическое производство

Additional Info

транспорт: Ocean,Land,Air

Описание продукта

Диспергатор для бумаги и целлюлозы

Полиакриламид представляет собой линейный Тип полимера, который широко используют в различных промышленности.

Он может быть использован как флокулируя агент, с высокой производительностью и низкая дозировка, используется главным образом в промышленных твердое тело-жидкость разделения процессов, чтобы уточюнить, сконцентрировать и sludge dewatering процессы, приложений для всех основных секторов: городских сточных вод лечения, бумаги, текстиля, крашение, нефтегазовой, металлургической, горнодобывающей процесс, сахар и все виды промышленной обработки сточных вод.

В бумажной промышленности может быть использован как агент удерживания, сухой сила агент, dispercent агента, чтобы улучшить качество бумаги.



Разметывая агент для бумаги и целлюлозы, используя анионный полиакриламид полимер.

Во время процесса изготовления бумаги, она используется в качестве диспергирующего агента для предотвращения агломерации волокна и улучшить ровность бумаги. Она подходит для туалетной бумаги, бумажных салфеток и другие ежедневно используемые документы.

Это может способствовать дисперсии волокна и идеально подходит бумажный вид, добавляя небольшие диспергатор количествах в процессе изготовления бумаги; она может также улучшить равномерность целлюлозы и бумаги мягкость, даже жесткость. Он широко используется в различных туалетная бумага, салфетка бумажная, белый полотенце бумага, культурная бумага, и отбеленные ткани, бумаги и газетной процесс.


LA20PD и LA30PD не анионный полиакриламид, Спецификация как ниже:


CHARACTERISTIC             

STANDARD

Appearance

Off white, granular powder

Degree of charge, %

Middle

Relative Molecular Weight, million

High

Solid Content (%)

88

Bulk Density, kg/m3

750±50

PH of 0.5% solution @ 25

6-8

Dissolving Time, h

1.5


ЗДОРОВЬЕ И БЕЗОПАСНОСТЬ


Эти продукты могут раздражать глаза и кожу. Резиновые перчатки, защитные очки и защитную одежду рекомендуется использовать при обработке. Они не обладают острой токсичностью при пероральном и дермальном администрации лабораторных животных, хотя раздражение глаз сделал результат. Смотрите паспорт безопасности для полной безопасности, санитарных и экологических данных.


ОБРАБОТКА И ХРАНЕНИЕ


Решения не более въедливым, чем вода и рекомендуемые конструкционные материалы включают нержавеющую сталь, стекловолокно, пластик, стекло или эпоксидная смола-выстроились сосуды. Не используйте железные, медные или алюминиевые. Разлил полимера очень скользкая и должны быть собраны до промывки водой. Срок годности этих продуктов составляет 24 месяца при хранении в ненарушенной упаковке в сухой атмосфере при температуре не выше 40.


Apam

25kg Bag With Pallet

25kg Kraft Bag

750kg Big Bag


Группа Продуктов : Целлюлозно-Бумажной Промышленности Вспомогательного Оборудования > Бумажный Агент Dispercent

Письмо этому поставщику
  • *Тема:
  • *Сообщений:
    Ваше сообщение должно быть в пределах 20-8000 символов
Общайтесь с поставщика?поставщик
Guan Yong Mr. Guan Yong
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

http://www.aquaenjoy-chem.com
Home > Products > Paper & Pulp Auxiliaries > Paper Dispercent Agent > Dispersing Agent for Paper

Dispersing Agent for Paper

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T,D/P
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
Basic Info

Model No.: LA20PD, LA30PD

Producing Flow: Pulping Chemical

Additional Info

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Product Description

Dispersant for Paper and Pulp

Polyacrylamide is a linear type polymer which use widely in different industry.

It can be used as a flocculating agent, with high performance and low dosage, mainly used in industrial solid-liquid separation process, to clarify, concentrate and sludge dewatering processes, applications for all the major sectors are: urban sewage treatment, paper, textile and dyeing, oil and gas, metallurgical, mining process, sugar and all kinds of industrial wastewater treatment.

In the paper industry can be used as retention agent, dry strength agent, dispercent agent to improve the paper quality.



Dispersing agent for paper and pulp is using Anionic Polyacrylamide polymer.

During the paper making process, it is used as dispersing agent to prevent fiber agglomeration and improve paper evenness. It is suitable for toilet paper, paper napkin and other daily used papers.

It can promote the dispersion of fiber and perfect the paper appearance by adding small quantities dispersant in paper making process; it can also improve the pulp evenness and paper softness, even toughness. It is widely used in various toilet paper, napkin paper, white towel paper, cultural paper, and bleached tissue paper and newsprint process.


LA20PD and LA30PD are anionic polyacrylamide, the specification is as below:


CHARACTERISTIC

STANDARD

Appearance

Off white, granular powder

Degree of charge, %

Middle

Relative Molecular Weight, million

High

Solid Content (%)

88

Bulk Density, kg/m3

750±50

PH of 0.5% solution @ 25

6-8

Dissolving Time, h

1.5


HEALTH AND SAFETY


These products can irritate the eyes and skin. Rubber gloves, goggles and protective clothing are recommended for use while handling. They are not acutely toxic by oral and dermal administration to laboratory animals though eye irritation did result. See the Material Safety Data Sheet for complete safety, health and environmental data.


HANDLING AND STORAGE


Solutions are no more corrosive than water and recommended materials of construction include stainless steel, fiber glass, plastic, and glass or epoxy-lined vessels. Do not use iron, copper or aluminum. Spilled polymer is very slippery and should be collected prior to flushing with water. The shelf life of these products is 24 months when stored in unopened package in a dry atmosphere at temperature no higher than 40.


Apam

25kg Bag With Pallet

25kg Kraft Bag

750kg Big Bag


Looking for ideal Dispersing Aid For Papermaking Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Dispercent Agent For Pulp are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Dispersant for Paper and Pulp. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Paper & Pulp Auxiliaries > Paper Dispercent Agent

Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Guan Yong Mr. Guan Yong
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier